The Wicked One (The De Montforte Brothers Book 4)
Free $4.99

The Wicked One (The De Montforte Brothers Book 4) by Danelle Harmon


"The bluest of blood; the boldest of hearts; the de Montforte brothers will take your breath away."

When the powerful Lucien de Montforte, the Duke of Blackheath, arrives home to find a dangerous and vengeful woman waiting for him in his bed with pistol in hand, the master manipulator never dreams that he has finally met his match. But thanks to his scheming family's successful attempts to force a wedding, the wicked and wily duke finds himself entangled in a web of his own making in this spectacular conclusion to Danelle Harmon's critically acclaimed de Montforte Brothers series!

Read The De Montforte Brothers in Order:

  1. Book 1: The Wild One
  2. Book 2: The Beloved One
  3. Book 3: The Defiant One
  4. Book 4: The Wicked One
  5. Book 5: The Wayward One
  6. Book 6: The Admiral’s Heart
  7. Book 7: The Fox & the Angel
  8. Book 8: My First Noel