River’s End : A Small Town Contemporary Western Romance (River’s End Series Book 1)
Free $4.99

River’s End : A Small Town Contemporary Western Romance (River’s End Series Book 1) by Leanne Davis


Cowboy Jack Rydell watches the woman pull onto his ranch and knows that trouble has come to his three brothers, his two sons, and most of all: to himself.

When Erin Poletti arrives at the Rydell River Ranch in River’s End, Washington, looking to stay with her hated brother Chance, she never intends for it to be anything more than a pit stop on the way to the rest of her life. After her mother’s suicide, Erin has no choice but to seek out her brother where he works as a ranch hand, as she is left penniless, homeless and for reasons she will share with no one; without the basic skills to navigate her life.

However, no one distrusts her motives or dislikes her more than widower Jack Rydell.

But unforeseen circumstances leave Erin nearly destitute on the ranch, and finally reveals the secret Erin has desperately hidden. And only then, does Jack finally begin to know the woman whose presence has so altered his life. Eventually, Erin finds a job, and starts to work with Jack and his horses in order to repay the debts she feels she owes him. But the longer Erin is there Jack begins to wonder if he can resist the woman he now knows, despite everything that stands between them.

Binge read this contemporary, western romance series, full of hot cowboys and family entanglements that is based around the Rydell River Ranch brought to you by small-town romance author Leanne Davis…

Recommended Reading Order for River's End Series:
River's End
River's Escape
River's Return
River Road
River on Fire
River's Lost
River of Change
River's Destiny
River's Rescue
River's Winter
River in Darkness
River in Light
River in the Mountains
River at the Ranch
River to the Ocean
River from the City
River Through the Valley
River of Regrets

Each book is a standalone with a happily-ever after, but the journey getting there? Never easy and always epic! You’ll get to check in with beloved characters in this interconnected, standalone series.

Content Warning: Please note this title deals with a learning disability, references to suicide (secondary character), strong language, sexual situations, and mature content matter.